Kontakta oss


Susanne Arvidsson
Reception
026-102510
susanne.arvidsson@rapatac.se
Sofi Jonsevall
Verksamhetsansvarig
sofi.jonsevall@rapatac.se
Anna Podgorsek
Samverkan och kommunikation
070 509 27 10
anna.podgorsek@rapatac.se
Anders Ågren
Aktivitetsledare Musik
anders.agren@rapatac.se
Abrehet Amanuel
Café
abrehet.amanuel@rapatac.se
Ahmad Alnayef
Aktivitetsledare Naturkunskap och teknik
Ahmad.Alnayef@rapatac.se
Diana Hårshagen
Aktivitetsledare Kreativ
diana.harshagen@rapatac.se
Emmanuel Sesay
Aktivitetsledare Musik
emmanuel.sesay@rapatac.se
Erika O`Neill
Aktivitetsledare Dans
erika.oneill@rapatac.se
Layla Khawaja
Bibliotikarie
layla.khawaja@rapatac.se
Linnea Nilsson
Aktivitetsledare Media
linnea.nilsson@rapatac.se
Moussa N´Diaye
Grundare Rapatac
070 246 66 41
moussa@rapatac.se
Nesredin Abdulrahman
Lokalvård
nesredin.abdulrahman@rapatac.se
Pontus Holmström Pontus Holmström
Aktivitetsledare Fysiska aktiviteter
pontus.holmstrom@rapatac.se

Instagram feed

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: API requests are being delayed. New posts will not be retrieved.

There may be an issue with the Instagram access token that you are using. Your server might also be unable to connect to Instagram at this time.

Error: API requests are being delayed for this account. New posts will not be retrieved.

There may be an issue with the Instagram Access Token that you are using. Your server might also be unable to connect to Instagram at this time.

Error: No posts found.

Make sure this account has posts available on instagram.com.