Kontakta oss


Sofi Jonsevall
Verksamhetsansvarig
sofi.jonsevall@rapatac.se
Anders Ågren
Aktivitetsledare Musik
anders.agren@rapatac.se
Abrehet Amanuel
Cafébiträde
abrehet.amanuel@rapatac.se
Ahmad Alnayef
Aktivitetsledare Naturkunskap och teknik
Ahmad.Alnayef@rapatac.se
Anna Podgorsek
Samverkan och kommunikation
070 509 27 10
anna.podgorsek@rapatac.se
Diana Hårshagen
Aktivitetsledare Kreativ
diana.harshagen@rapatac.se
Emmanuel Sesay
Aktivitetsledare Musik
emmanuel.sesay@rapatac.se
Erika O`Neill
Aktivitetsledare Dans
erika.oneill@rapatac.se
Layla Khawaja
Bibliotikarie
layla.khawaja@rapatac.se
Linda Bäcke
Verksamhetsutvecklare
linda.backe@rapatac.se
Linnea Nilsson
Aktivitetsledare Media
linnea.nilsson@rapatac.se
Moussa N´Diaye
Grundare Rapatac
070 246 66 41
moussa@rapatac.se
Nesredin Abdulrahman
Lokalvårdare
nesredin.abdulrahman@rapatac.se
Pontus Holmström Pontus Holmström
Aktivitetsledare Fysiska aktiviteter
pontus.holmstrom@rapatac.se
Susanne Arvidsson
Receptionist
susanne.arvidsson@rapatac.se