Kontakta oss


Susanne Arvidsson
Reception
026-102510
susanne.arvidsson@rapatac.se
Anna Podgorsek
Verksamhetsansvarig
070 509 27 10
anna.podgorsek@rapatac.se
Abrehet Amanuel
Café
abrehet.amanuel@rapatac.se
Ahmad Alnayef
Aktivitetsledare Teknik
Ahmad.Alnayef@rapatac.se
Diana Hårshagen
Aktivitetsledare Ateljé
diana.harshagen@rapatac.se
Emmanuel Sesay
Aktivitetsledare Musik
emmanuel.sesay@rapatac.se
Moussa N´Diaye
Grundare
070 246 66 41
moussa@rapatac.se
Nesredin Abdulrahman
Lokalvård
nesredin.abdulrahman@rapatac.se
Pontus Holmström
Ansvarig Torget
pontus.holmstrom@rapatac.se

Instagram feed

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins
This endpoint has been retired

Error: No posts found.

Make sure this account has posts available on instagram.com.