Kontakta oss


Susanne Arvidsson
Reception
026-102510
susanne.arvidsson@rapatac.se
Anna Podgorsek
Verksamhetsansvarig
Föräldraledig
Ahmad Alnayef
Aktivitetsledare Teknik
Ahmad.Alnayef@rapatac.se
Diana Hårshagen
Aktivitetsledare Ateljé
diana.harshagen@rapatac.se
Emmanuel Sesay
Aktivitetsledare Musik
emmanuel.sesay@rapatac.se
Moussa N´Diaye
Grundare
070 246 66 41
moussa@rapatac.se
Nesredin Abdulrahman
Lokalvård
nesredin.abdulrahman@rapatac.se
Pontus Holmström
Floor manager
pontus.holmstrom@rapatac.se
Lawrence Daramola
lawrence9807@outlook.com
Rodi Doxan
Producer